Management Team

Management Team

Management Committee at Kirloskar Technologies Pvt. Ltd. is a dedicated team of experienced executives, many of whom are with the company since its inception. It serves as a powerful organizational force that commissions each of KTPL employees with a shared vision and corporate goals. These professionals ensure that the interests of all stakeholders of the enterprise get safeguarded and distinctive competencies are developed in the organization resulting in long-term competitive assets for it.

Kamal Gupta


Amardeep Singh Sethi


Dr. Navil Prasad Edathil

Executive Director & CEO

Anand Behera

Senior Vice President - MAM

Harish Sharma

Senior GM Operations - MAM

Vijay Manke

Head BD - CE & LS Equipment

Satish Kumar

Head IVD

Balram Parath

Head Marketing

Tarsem Jain

Senior GM - Finance











Guiding Principles of KTPL

They are the people known in the industry for their grit and determination in seeing stuff through to the end. This leadership engine has been at the forefront of many applications of cutting-edge thinking in organizational development, future-leadership development programme, business innovation and change management.

Resource coordination and allocation by this team – mainly of it’s sprawling product portfolio and people – helps them create responses tailored to local and individual challenges. This has lead to the development of proper infrastructure, a comprehensive and effective field service and customer support capability for the company.

There is clear consensus among committee members for excellence through organization-wide pursuit of

  • Leadership and camaraderie.
  • Seek and apply best ideas irrespective of where they come from.
  • Encourage Meritocracy at every level in the organization.

The management committee’s task thus can broadly be defined as: building company-wide strategies and formulating policies for value creation on sustained basis through Knowledge leadership, Cost leadership and Service leadership.